Locations

Alter It outlets are popping up in more and more locations around Melbourne. Every store is staffed by professional craftsmen and women who have many years experience in tailoring and dressmaking. All stores offer a full range of Clothing Alteration services. We specialise in "Sew many Miracles".


Only the stores in street front locations offer Dressmaking services.


Selected shopping centre stores offer dry cleaning.  The stores in street front locations offer dry cleaning and selected street front locations offer shoe repairs.


A pick up and delivery service for Melbourne CBD clients for dry cleaning is available.


For the details of your nearest store location, trading hours, contact details please click on the store's name below.

Hampton

Alter it Hampton

 
details
Franchisee
Melissa Doran
Phone Number
03 9597 0044
Address
Shop 1
417 Hampton Street
Hampton Vic 3188
Opening Hours
Monday - Friday 9 - 5.30
Saturday 9 - 4
Sunday Closed
Public Holidays Closed
Saturday 23 December 2017 open 9 - 1
Sunday 24 December 2017 closed
Monday 25 December 2017 closed
Tuesday 26 December 2017 closed
Wednesday 27 December 2017 closed
Thursday 28 December 2017 closed
Friday 29 December 2017 closed
Saturday 30 December 2017 closed
Sunday 31 December 2017 closed
Monday 1 January 2018 closed
Tuesday 2 January 2018 closed
Wednesday 3 January 2018 open 9 - 5.30
Additional Services Offered

 

Hampton
 
contact store
Full name
Contact number
Email address
Comments

Box Hill

Camberwell

Chirnside Park

Eastland - Ringwood

Eltham

Epping

Fountain Gate

Frankston - Karingal

Hampton

Hawthorn

Highpoint Level 2

Highpoint Level 3

Knox

Malvern

Melbourne Central

Northland - Preston

Richmond

South Melbourne

South Yarra

St Kilda

Werribee

CALL 1800 2 ALTER