Alter It Hawthorn

Our Locations

Alter It Hawthorn

Contact store

Please enter your name

Please enter your contact number

Please enter your email address

Please enter your postcode

Please enter your message

Invalid Input

Come and discuss your clothing alteration requirements with Santha and her team at our Alter It Hawthorn store.  From simple hem shortening to leather repairs, suit alterations, complex dress alterations, clothing makeovers, wedding dress alterations or dressmaking - you can trust Alter It Hawthorn will do a fabulous job.

Alter It Hawthorn also offers shoe repairs and a high quality dry cleaning service.

Franchisee
Santha King
Phone Number
Address
783A Glenferrie Road
Hawthorn Vic 3122
Opening Hours
Monday to Thursday 9 - 5.30
Friday 9 - 6
Saturday 9 - 5
Sunday closed
Monday 23 December - open
Tuesday 24 December - closed
Wednesday 25 December - closed
Thursday 26 December - closed
Friday 27 December - closed
Saturday 28 December - open
Sunday 29 December - closed
Monday 30 December - open
Tuesday 31 December - open 9 to 2
Wednesday 1 January - closed
Services
  • Bridal Party
  • Button It
  • Corporate
  • Costumes
  • Curtains
  • Cushions
  • Dress Alterations
  • Dry Clean It
  • Dressmaking
  • Hem It
  • Internet Purchases
  • Label It
  • Leather It
  • Lengthen It
  • Manchester
  • Measure It
  • Mend It
  • Number It
  • Patch It
  • Pin It
  • Pocket It
  • Promote It
  • Remodel It
  • Repair It
  • Resize It
  • Shorten It
  • Suit Alterations
  • Taper It
  • Tie It
  • Wedding
  • Zip It

mitch save